Editorial Teams

At home anywhere in the world

Over 500 authors and editors carry out research around the world.

Our authors and editorial teams guarantee up-to-date and exciting travel tips and background information for an extremely wide range of countries, regions and cities worldwide.

MARCO POLO
Marion Zorn
Editor in Chief
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-139
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-135
marion.zorn@mairdumont.com

MARCO POLO picture desk
Gabriele Forst
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-395
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-365
g.forst@mairdumont.com

BAEDEKER
Rainer Eisenschmid
Editor in Chief
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-261
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-343
r.eisenschmid@mairdumont.com

DuMont:
Maria Anna Hälker
Editor in Chief
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-1027
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-411
m.haelker@mairdumont.com

Andrea Wurth
Deputy Editor in Chief
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-1029
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-411
a.wurth@mairdumont.com

DuMont Bildatlas
Birgit Borowski
Programme Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-263
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-343
b.borowski@mairdumont.com
Mehr zu den DuMont Autoren

National Geographic Spirallo
Birgit Borowski
Programme Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-263
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-343
b.borowski@mairdumont.com
Mehr zu den DuMont Autoren

Lonely Planet (German Editions)
Birgit Borowski
Programme Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-263
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-343
b.borowski@mairdumont.com

Online-Editor Travel Portals (Marcopolo.de, Dumontreise.de, Lonelyplanet.de)
Peter Bilz-Wohlgemuth
Head of Travel Portals
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-358
Fax: +49 (0) 711 91399-420
p.bilz@mairdumont.com

für alle weiteren Projekte
Dr. Stephanie Mair-Huydts
Publisher
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 4502-344
Fax: +49 (0) 711 4502-135
s.mair-huydts@mairdumont.com