Big Brands

… and strong Partners!

MAIRDUMONT is one of the most innovative companies within the sector. Together with our publishing partners, we are the market leader in the field of tourism and traffic publications.

Our range of products comprises a complete tourism programme with big brands and strong partners for travel guides, maps and atlases.

You benefit from the fact that everything comes from a single source, i.e. ordering, delivery and invoicing.

Contacts

Book trade
Gerhard Denndorf
g.denndorf@mairdumont.com

eCommerce
Sergej Hom
s.hom@mairdumont.com

Service-station trade
Tahir Balic
t.balic@mairdumont.com

MAIRDUMONT GmbH & Co. KG

Marco-Polo-Straße 1

D – 73760

Ostfildern (Kemnat)

DUMONT Reiseverlag GmbH & Co. KG

Marco-Polo-Straße 1

D – 73760

Ostfildern (Kemnat)

Mairdumont Buchhandelsvertreter

North

Michael Krone

Leader of area North

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 270

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 49

Mail: m.dietze@mairdumont.com

Monika Dietze

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 006

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 58

Mail: m.dietze@mairdumont.com

Kerstin Hirth

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 007

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 57

Mail: k.hirth@mairdumont.com

Frank Karrer

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 091

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 39

Mail: f.karrer@mairdumont.com

Detlef Kluttig

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 094

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 36

Mail: d.kluttig@mairdumont.com

Oliver Reinhardt

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 221

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 38

Mail: o.reinhardt@mairdumont.com

Ralph Woithe

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 013

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 55

Mail: r.woithe@mairdumont.com

South

Timo Steinmetz

Leader of area South

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 271

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 95 78

Mail: t.steinmetz@mairdumont.com

Walter Albair

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 222

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 53

Mail: w.albair@mairdumont.com

Norman Andres

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 035

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 42

Mail: n.andres@mairdumont.com

Heidrun Ernst

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 030

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 45

Mail: h.ernst@mairdumont.com

Dieter Klein

Mobile: +49 (0)160 94 49 55 52

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 47

Mail: d.klein@mairdumont.com

Stefanie Meresz

Mobile: +49 (0)163 63 95 031

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 44

Mail: s.meresz@mairdumont.com

Telesales

Michaela Otto

Mobile: +49 (0)711 45 02 481

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 94 81

Mail: m.otto@mairumont.co

Tanja Egler

Mobile: +49 (0)711 45 02 173

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 91 73

Mail: t.egler@mairdumont.com

Manager Austria

Martin Überegger

Director of Sales

Mobile: + 43 (0)664 38 32 123

Telefax: + 43 (0)512 26 55 618

Mail: martin.ueberegger@kompass.at

Franz Kraml

Mobile: +43 (0)664 18 26 395

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 92

Mail: f.kraml@mairdumont.com

Wolfgang Reitter

Mobile: +43 (0)664 28 32 451

Telefax: +49 (0)711 91 39 96 91

Mail: w.reitter@mairdumont.com

Manager Switzerland

Fritz Ruchti

Director of Sales

Mobile: + 41 (0)79 65 25 278

Telefax: + 41 (0)31 85 03 100

Mail: f.ruchti@swisstravelcenter.ch

Anja Henrici

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 510 41 68

Telefax: + 41 (0) 31 85 03 100

Mail: a.henrici@swisstravelcenter.ch

Marcel Hilfiker

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 60 69 909

Telefax: + 41 (0) 31 85 03 100

Mail: m.hilfiker@swisstravelcenter.ch

Angela Borri

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 77 34 238

Telefax: + 41 (0) 31 85 03 100

Mail: angela.borri@sunrise.ch

Angela Harris / Westschweiz

Mobile: +41 (0) 79 43 07 465

Telefax: + 41 (0) 31 85 03 100

Mail: info@swisstravelcenter.ch